Poweshiek County Sheriff's Office

Dispatcher/Jailers

 

 

 

 

Travis Solem

tsolem@poweshiekcosheriff.com

Travis Solem has been employed with the Poweshiek County Sheriff's Office since 2002, and took over as Jail Administrator in March of 2010.

        

Julia Pitman    

jpitman@poweshiekcosheriff.com

Julia Pitman has been employed with the Poweshiek County Sheriff's Office since 2004.

                     

Steve Robertson

srobertson@poweshiekcosheriff.com

Steve Robertson has been employed with the Poweshiek County Sheriff's Office since March of 2007.

 

Sandy Hartgers

shartgers@poweshiekcosheriff.com

Sandy Hartgers has been employed with the Poweshiek County Sheriff's Office since November of 2008.

 

Patti Collins

pcollins@poweshiekcosheriff.com

Patti Collins has been employed with the Poweshiek County Sheriff's Office since March of 2009.

 

Audrey Anderson

aanderson@poweshiekcosheriff.com

Audrey Anderson has been employed with the Poweshiek County Sheriff's Office since October of 2009.

 

TJ Wickett

twickett@poweshiekcosheriff.com

TJ Wickett has been employed with the Poweshiek County Sheriff's Office since May of 2012.

 

Jason Martin

jmartin@poweshiekcosheriff.com

Jason Martin has been employed with the Poweshiek County Sheriff's Office since September of 2012.

 

Beth Kriegel

bkriegel@poweshiekcosheriff.com

Beth Kriegel has been employed with Poweshiek County Sheriff's Office since February of 2013.

 

Rhonda Hawkins

rhawkins@poweshiekcosheriff.com

Rhonda Hawkins has been employed with Poweshiek County Sheriff's Office since March of 2013.

 

Gina Pargeon

gpargeon@poweshiekcosheriff.com

Gina Pargeon has been employed with Poweshiek County Sheriff's Office since May of 2013.

 

Ethan Stark

estark@poweshiekcosheriff.com

Ethan has been employed with Poweshiek County Sheriff's Office since November of 2013.

 

Brandi Schultz

bschultz@poweshiekcosheriff.com

Brandi has been employed with Poweshiek County Sheriff's Office since November of 2013.

 

Ryan Rudd, Part time

rrudd@poweshiekcosheriff.com

Ryan Rudd has been employed with the Poweshiek County Sheriff's Office since February of 2009.